Janet Contreras’ Open Letter to our Nation’s Leaders: ASO Glenn Beck

I just wanted to help give this a little bit more exposure.  As little as I can offer, and I know it’s not much, but if even one person sees this and is moved by it, then I can say that I’ve helped in a small yet important way.  Enjoy the videos, read the letter, and sign the petition if you feel the same way.

2 responses to “Janet Contreras’ Open Letter to our Nation’s Leaders: ASO Glenn Beck

  1. Glenn Beck is a unique American commentator, but not a unique American. He puts forth the ideas of the common man with common sense and not the mindless ideologies of those in the MSM and inside the beltway. Like your blog, see it is a young one. Mine is young also however I’ve put a great deal of time into it and gotten it up to a PR4 ranking. You visited me at my little cartoon blog, my main blog is at TOTUS, visit me there and if you agree with my conservative thoughts drop me off a comment there and I will add you to my blog roll there–just remind me.

  2. Pretty cool post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say
    that I have really liked reading your blog posts. Anyway
    I’ll be subscribing to your blog and I hope you post again soon!

Leave a Reply

