First bloggage

Ok, just signed up for this and I am going to give it a go.  Normaly my blogs have been reserved for my myspace friends list and nobody else, here, I’ll be able to link to all my social networking sites and get a bit more exposure.  So now everyone I’m friends with on Myspace, Facebook, and Twitter can read my crazy ramblings!  There’s a lot of things I need to figure out before I get all this setup the way I want but stay posted, hopefully I can keep the blogs rollin’ in 🙂

Leave a Reply

